0 Cart
Added to Cart
      You have items in your cart
      You have 1 item in your cart
        Total

        Beyond The Ball — NCAA Rules

        Q: If a coach invites you to camp, will they cover the cost? Does that count as an Official Visit?

        A: No, all campers – regardless if invited or offered scholarships already or not – must pay the same price for camp. The NCAA mandates that it’s… “Impermissible to provide a reduced or free admission to an athletics award winner or any individual being recruited […]

        Read more